Towbars
and electrical kits
directly from the manufacturer

MVG – Strong in every situation.

MVG for
car manufacturers

Development process

Using state-of-the-art techniques and technology, we produce designs and prototypes for premium products designed and made in Germany. Our experience and flexibility, combined with a very high degree of precision and accuracy, plus continuous quality control and safety inspections form the basis for first-rate towbars and electrical kits direct from the manufacturer.

Special design features

We attach great importance to high-quality products and a visually attractive complete solution for our customers. As a rule, our towbars do not interfere with the visual appearance of the vehicle. This combined with easy handling means that the MVG products attune very well to the look of the vehicle.

Time to market

It’s a long way from the initial idea to the finished product which involves many different phases, and always accompanied with quality control and safety checks. Our products are designed and made in Germany, and in an average of only 15 weeks we can create premium products in original equipment quality to satisfy our customers throughout Europe.

Logistics and service management

In the Service Centre our multilingual team deals with scheduling the orders, coordinates the shipment of the products and enables MVG to provide prompt and individual support for the customers.
We have a logistics centre covering 3,500 m² where more than 10,000 towbars and electrical kits are available at any time and can be dispatched from here throughout Europe.

MVG in the picture

Why not take a look behind the scenes – in our gallery you can get an impression of how we work.

You can reach us
Monday to Friday
from 8 am to 5 pm

Mail info@mvg-ahk.de
Phone +49 (0) 2403 / 7902-60
Fax +49 (0) 2403 / 7902-99

Anhängerkupplungen
und Elektrosätze
direkt vom Hersteller

MVG – Stark in jeder Situation.

MVG für
Automobilhersteller

Entwicklungsprozess

Mit modernen Techniken entstehen bei uns die Entwürfe und Prototypen für Premium-Produkte designed and made in Germany. Unsere Erfahrung und Flexibilität sowie ein hohes Maß an Präzision und Genauigkeit bilden gemeinsam mit stetigen Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsprüfungen die Basis für Anhängerkupplungen und Elektrosätze direkt vom Hersteller.

Designbesonderheiten

Wir legen viel Wert auf hochwertige Produkte und eine optisch ansprechende Komplettlösung für unsere Kunden. Unsere Anhängerkupplungen kommen in der Regel ohne Eingriffe in die Fahrzeugoptik aus. Gepaart mit einem hohen Bedienkomfort passen sich MVG-Produkte gut an die Optik der Fahrzeuge an.

Time to Market

Von der Idee bis zum fertigen Produkt ist es ein vielschrittiger Weg, stets begleitet von Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsprüfungen. Unsere Produkte sind designed and made in Germany, in durchschnittlich 15 Wochen erschaffen wir Premium-Produkte in Erstausrüsterqualität für unsere zufriedenen Kunden in ganz Europa.

Logistik-und Servicemanagement

Unser mehrsprachiges Team übernimmt im Servicecenter die Disposition der Bestellungen, koordiniert den Versand der Produkte und ermöglicht die individuelle Beratung und Support der Kunden.
In unserem Logistikzentrum auf 3500 m² sind ständig über 10.000 Anhängerkupplungen und Elektrosätze verfügbar und können von dort aus europaweit versendet werden.

MVG im Bild

Werfen Sie einen Blick hinter unsere Firmentore – in unserer Galerie haben wir Ihnen ein paar Eindrücke zusammengestellt.

Sie erreichen uns
Montag bis Freitag
von 8 bis 17 Uhr

Mail info@mvg-ahk.de
Telefon +49 (0) 2403 / 7902-60
Fax +49 (0) 2403 / 7902-99